top of page

5 years since their 2016 full length, 2021 brings us 4 new tracks from the Brazilian/German Death Metal quartet INCARCERATION. 

With two new guitarists Pedro Capaça (Violator) and Alex Obscured (Speedwhore, Obscured by Evil), Empiricism is the band's most creative and audacious - yet raw - production to date. The rawness achieved breaks with modern standards, so the material is recommended especially to underground extreme '80's demo-tape' worshippers. Expect 21 minutes of ferocious, aggressive and memorable death metal. 

Lmtd 300 black vinyl editions. Comes with a 12 page booklet

Incarceration - Empiricism 12" EP (Black Vinyl)

SKU: Dawn50BV
$17.00 Regular Price
$10.20Sale Price
  • Dawnbreed Records

  • Death Metal

bottom of page