top of page

Frozen Screams Imprint presents the deadly second installment of the Ice Cubes Collectible Flexi Series, with a brand new unreleased track from The Ruin Death Metal Cult entitled "Murderous Delirium."

This exclusive track, unavailable on any other format to date, is to be unleashed as a limited run of 100 transparent black flexi discs with silver metallic foil stamp. Includes grayscale artwork on a double-sided insert submitted in a hand-written, hand-numbered crime scene EVIDENCE bag and poly sleeve.

The Ruin Death Metal Cult - Murderous Delirium Flexi 7"

  • Frozen Screams Imprint

bottom of page