top of page

Insane boxset includes 6 x cassette

– When Death Join Us DEMO
– Rotting Ways to Misery DEMO
– Shadows of the Past
– Journey to Pohjola
– North from Here
– Amok


– Booklet
– 3x woven patches with the Demo covers
– post cards
– posters
– pick

all of them housed in a luxurious casewrapped matt laminated box. Essential and seminal gloomy Finnish death metal. 


Sentenced - Death... Comes as a Relief from Mortal Suffering 6xCS Boxset

SKU: Floga257
  • Floga Records

  • Death Metal

bottom of page