top of page

First official full length from Los Angeles based Pestilent Death, following a series of self-releases spanning their 9 year history. 8 odes to the grave filled with utter disgust and filth, Chapters of Depravity is putrid, agonizing, and pummeling death metal for fans of Undergang, Torture Rack, Rottrevore, and Abhorrence.

Co-released with Blood Harvest Records, lmtd edition 200.


Pestilent Death - Chapters of Depravity CS

SKU: Rotted08CS
Out of Stock
  • Rotted Life

bottom of page