Active for 30 years now, it became time for Exoto’s demos, “And Then You Die” and “The Fifth Season”, to be properly re-released. The Belgian old school death metal veterans became known in the underground for tracks like Art of Butchery, Insomnia and Cannibalistic Killer. Remastered by Yarne Heylen. Handnumbered and limited to 100 copies. FFO: Morbid Angel, Death, Atheist and Obituary.

Exoto - The Demos CS

  • Dead By Dawn Records